ShareThis

Wednesday, August 29, 2012

Galaxy Note 2 Live Streaming Event - Samsung When Magical Moments Come Alive Event

Galaxy Note 2 Live Streaming Event - Samsung When Magical Moments Come Alive Event

Galaxy-Note-2-

The day has finally come. Samsung will be unveiling the next generation smartphone Galaxy Note 2 in Berlin and we will be live blogging about it on this page. The timings of the event are mentioned below. Make sure you tune in according to your time zone. The event titled, When Magical Moments Come Alive has already drawn much attention not just from samsung fans but from the film industry as the teaser video features renowned film maker Win Wenders, the director of Wings of Desire talking about imagination and how simple it is to imagine things and to make them live.

The Galaxy Note 2 unveiling will begin on Wednesday August 29th at the following times:
  • Los Angeles: 10:00am PST (GMT-8)
  • Denver: 11:00am MST (GMT-7)
  • Chicago: 12:00pm CST (GMT-6)
  • New York: 1:00pm EST (GMT-5)
  • London/England: 6:00pm (GMT)
  • Berlin/Western Europe: 7:00pm (GMT+1)
  • Philippines/Hong Kong/Malaysia: 2:ooam August 30th (GMT+8)
  • Tokyo: 3:00am August 30th (GMT+9)
  • India: 11:30pm (GMT+5.30hrs)



You can follow us on Twitter and Facebook or subscribe to our RSS feeds for the latest news.

1 comments:

Anonymous said...

why so late in India :O cant wait to see it

Post a Comment

chitika

 
Copyright © 2011. Geeky Android - News, Tutorials, Guides, Reviews On Android . All Rights Reserved
Home | Company Info | Contact Us | Privacy policy | Disclaimer | Widget | Site map